I haven’t posted anything here since my birthday.  It’s a sad state for someone who tries to be prompt and provide content at least twice a week, but I had a good reason, I swear.

I was posting on other blogs in an attempt to tell the world about Vitamin F.  Let’s take a look and see where I went.Monday, July 16, 2012.  I discussed how I assembled Vitamin F on JD Savage’s blog Tarol Nation.

Vitamin F: Genesis to Revelation

Tuesday, July 17, 2012.  I went over to VC Willow’s blog and talked about how a subplot excited me to the point where I wanted to dive in and write Vitamin F.

The Second Plot

Wednesday, July 18, 2012.  On Confessions of a Pixel and Ink-stained Wretch, Leonard Suskin’s blog, I talked about how the setting of Vitamin F drastically impacted my word choices.

A Slight Change In Aesthetics

Friday, July 20, 2012.  I hopped over to my good friend Shen Hart’s blog, Ink Stained Pawprints and discussed the core characters in Vitamin F.

Dramatis Personae

Saturday, July 21, 2012.  Christopher Wilke led me over to the League of the Iron Quill where I talked about the building of a reader base as I got ready to release Vitamin F.

Finding the Right Dose

Sunday, July 22, 2012.  The last post of this collection went to AM Jenner on Writs R Wrought.  There, I went into detail about the little things in modern politics that pushed me to make the decision of releasing Vitamin F now.

Now Is The Time

This might not be the end of the guest blogs that I do, but, for the time being, I’m back, ready to talk writing, reading, and all manner of thought and fun.  I’m going to start having a few guests stop by here as well, especially since I can think of a few people who would love to tell you about what they’re working on.

Have a good day everyone, and if you get a chance, take a look at the blog tour.  I’m sure the hosts would be glad to see you come by.

 

