Many of you who read my words get an email, rather than a simple link through social media.  Even though my posts may go to your main mail folder or your spam, you’re still getting them.

I’m posting today for all 142 of you.  That’s how many people were following this blog when I last looked.

Something I’ve said in the past has drawn your curiosity enough where you want to stay informed.  I’ve remarked on a topic you liked, professed an opinion you agree with, or shared my passions in a way that inspired you.  Whatever the reason might be, thank you for taking the time to see my words.

It’s important for a writer to know someone will see what they have written, if only to know their thoughts aren’t dwelling in pure silence.

So thank you for making sure my thoughts don’t just exist in a vacuum.

