For years, I’ve loved drawing.  I started by copying and altering imaged from comic books, then moved onto making my own images and characters.  In all that time, I’ve toyed with doing some art on a professional basis.

Now, it looks like I might be able to make something of that.

This is a drawing I posted on deviantart six years ago.  In that time, I’ve done what I can to improve, trying new styles and methods.

A year later, I put this together.  “The Muse And Her Dream” is my masterpiece when it comes to using color pencils.

As lovely as those are, that’s the past.  In June, I drew this cybergoth girl.

I’m not just randomly posting these.  I’m getting the word out that I’m open for business.

Officially, as of yesterday, I’m a commissioned artist.  So far, I’m doing three projects for my first client, starting with pencil drawing, inks, and colors after that.

Should anyone be interested, leave a comment here or shoot me a message on twitter or by email.

I’ll have rates and a more professional page in time, but for now, I just wanted to let you all know.

