For years, I’ve managed to stockpile drawings in several sketchbooks, some of which I’ve shared here in the past.  I’m pleased to say I am taking the next step and compiling a collection of these images and making them available for purchase.

Elegance

Here’s the basic description I put on Lulu.com for Elegance.

Showcasing the beauty of the female form, ELEGANCE features twenty pieces from writer and artist Len Berry. Ranging from reality to fantasy, classic to cybergoth in style, these images are sure to stimulate the imagination.

To be a little more direct, I draw pretty girls better than most things.  That’s why I have lots of drawings of pretty girls.

My plan is to have the book available for order through additional retail outlets soon, but it is available through Lulu at the link I’ve shared above.  Also, where else are you going to find an art book for ten dollars?

