I know I need to do more to get my name out in the world.

Yes, I have a fantasy serial to show off, novels that need to find representation, all the usual things. I could do more–and I have two things in mind.

As you may have guessed, one of those things is a YouTube Channel. Truth is, I’ve already done this. I just need to record a few videos and update it. I plan to discuss how I build my stories, trying to go step-by-step through the process.

The other is an email newsletter. I’d love to do this, if only as a thank you to everyone. I’ll do special secret things with it once I get a few more subscribers. You can sign up via facebook or through the direct list. Both lead to the same list.

Anything you might like seeing in one or both of these? Let me know and I’ll gladly include it.

