A while back, I promised to make installments of The Fanged Circle available when a new entry was about to appear.

Things haven’t gone entirely as I would like them, so I’m at a point where I only have a few days left in the initial KDP cycle for The Knight. That’s why I’m making use of Amazon’s exclusive benefit three days next week.

The Fanged Circle The KnightSunday! Sunday! Sunday!

On Sunday, August 23, 2015, The Fanged Circle: The Knight will become Free for three days. This is your chance to check out my dark fantasy serial without spending a penny. Pick it up for later reading or check it out during the promotion. The copy will be yours at no cost. This will go through Tuesday, August 25, 2015.

This time, there is a little incentive to read The Knight during the promotion period. I know many people are dedicated to reading things in order–not a total necessity with the Fanged Circle, but still beneficial–so I’m including the second installment in the deal.

The Witch CoverThat’s right, during the same period, August 23-25, 2015, I’m offering The Witch also as a free book.

Did you pick up The Knight when it was free before? Here’s a chance to continue, still without spending any money. New to reading my dark fantasy? Here’s a chance to stock up.

There will be a few more updates on this, but I want everyone to take a look at what I’ve got.

If you like, reviews are always welcome, especially on the Amazon page for each title.

