I’m a smart guy, so there had to be an ulterior motive for me to have two installments of The Fanged Circle available for free. And there is:

The Assassin cover

The Assassin follows, Jamie, the murderous figure who has appeared namelessly in the first two installments. He’s been working with the Voice in the Dark, the ominous presence that spoke at the end of The Witch. Though Jamie killed the knight, Jacob, he has to do so again–while taking out a few more targets.

Here’s the fun question: in a world where death is not permanent, what is the role of an assassin?

Like the other parts of The Fanged Circle, The Assassin is only $1US, so give it a shot. If you’re seeing this within a few hours of me posting it, the first two parts may still be free–if not, the regular price is still just one dollar.

Check out these dark fantasy adventures and, if you like them, let me know what you think. I’m waiting to hear reactions.

