When I was role playing at least once a week, there was a period where I ran a Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic campaign. All my preparations from character attributes to secret clues were all listed in a single black notebook. Any time my friend Rick saw this notebook, he’d say something like, “Oh, no. You’re plotting and scheming again.”

I mention it because, yes, I have been plotting and scheming.

Next week, I’m going to start writing a new book. I’ve been planning this project for a few months, but I have enough of the story planned out to really start working on it. I’ll have more details in a few days.

I’m still hoping to start posting occasional YouTube videos. Most of the basics have been worked out. I’m just at a point where I need to sit down and record. When I start getting videos up, I’ll be sure to share them here.

Finally, I’m going to make my Fanged Circle stories free again on Halloween. I’ll have links posted here in a few days.

