The key to happiness, I’ve heard, comes from gratitude. Given some of the promotional shenanigans I’ve seen others do, I thought it would be a good idea to have an event based around gratitude.

I cannot do this alone.Friends, writers, fans, I’m calling on you to help me build a message of appreciation. I’m going to use Thanksgiving as a time to do so, but there’s no reason this can’t carry to our friends in other nations.

Here’s my plan:

I’m going to put some stories on sale.

I’m going to ask you to put some stories on sale.

I’m going to talk about more stories and give anyone interested a chance to do the same.

We’ll use Thanksgiving Day (November 26, 2015) as a launch date, but we can use that entire weekend as well.

If you join me, I won’t just post a title, byline, and a link. I’ll put in a short (one paragraph) synopsis for each story. Genre does not matter, nor does length or available location.

Anyone wanting to take part should email me at LenTBerry@gmail.com using “A Day Of Thanks” in the subject line.

Who will join me?

