I haven’t done much blogging in the past few months. As much as I might think I should, my output has been low.

Sure, the world decided to kick me and take my money. For the most part, I had to endure that as well as I could. I didn’t make any more Saga of the Elagabal videos, though that’s still something I intend to do. If nothing else, I’d like to get a better microphone setup before I try again.

Currently, I’m working on a few submissions, if only to get back in the game of sending stuff out. It’s a hard habit to get back into.

That doesn’t give me a pass from not sharing with you. My name might be plastered everywhere here, but, in my mind, this is your page. I do this for you, or I’m supposed to at least.

For you, I will still try. If nothing else, I have goals that I would still like to see fulfilled. Until then, I will continue to plot, scheme, and share my machinations as often as I can.

