The title says it all.

I’m starting a Patreon page soon. I’m going to offer perks–patrons have to get something out of the process.

What I need is an idea of what people would like from me on a monthly scale.

patreon

At this time, I’m thinking about offering four tiers to start:

  • $1 Thanks for your support. Support only. No reward.
  • $5 Character Art Card. This would be a different image of a character–probably one of my characters–each month. It would not be publicly displayed until a month or two later.
  • $5 Fiction Flash. A monthly original flash fiction, story, or chapter excerpt.
  • $7.50 Prose & Art Bundle. Both of the $5 rewards.

As you can see, there isn’t much to this so far. I’m considering doing this more as a motivator to get more work done. Hopefully this will help.

Those of you who might be potential patrons, what would you like to see? None of this is set in stone and I can always change some things up.

