Dragon Con is upon us once more, which means I will depart (within 90 minutes of writing this).

To mark the occasion, I have three surprises for you all. Some may already have this, others might be hearing about this for the first time. Either way, spread the word to your friends–I have free things to read!

The Fanged Circle The Knight

Last year, I released three installments from a setting I call The Fanged Circle. This weekend, I’m making these three short tales available for free.

From September 2 to September 6, 2016, all three installments will be free. All you need is an Amazon account. Here are the links:

“The Knight”

“The Witch”

“The Assassin”

If you’re not satisfied with three small bits of dark fantasy, then I have a full-length dystopia ready for you to chew on as well. Behold, Vitamin F, for the low regular price of $2.99:

Len Test Cover copy

If that’s not enough, check me out on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube for more very, very soon!

