I’ve spent plenty of time recently talking about Scars Of Shadow, my next dark fantasy serial.

I’ve spent even longer talking about how I want to start a Patreon page.

Last year, I learned a lot about how Smashwords works and just what it can offer.

By April 1, 2017, I’ll be making use of all three.

scars-of-shadow-cover-01

Here’s what’s happening and how you can get in on my new dark fantasy:

On March 1, 2017, the first installment of Scars Of Shadow will launch via Patreon. There are currently two tiers available. For $1, you can get The Current Chapter. The higher tier, $3, includes access to a regular Google Chat.

Each month, a new installment will launch through Patreon. I’ll also be doing some posting there too.

A month after the Patreon release, Scars Of Shadow launches through Smashwords. Yes, there is a month delay. Consider this the “wide release” for each installment. What this actually means is that most of the major ebook outlets will have the chapter available for their customers on April 1. I already found it on BN.com.

No matter what, I’ve got more things for you to read. I do hope you’ll join me.

